CCE Activities For Class IX & X

DATE & MONTH DAY ACTIVITY CELEBRATION COMPETITION
13-Apr Fri Baisakhi
20-Apr Fri   Earth Day Poster Making (Earth Day)
27-Apr Fri I Am Unique (A Skill Show)    
04-May Fri     Badminton
11-May Fri Maths Mania (Brain Teasers)    
18-May Fri    My Word Treasure
13-Jul Fri Documentary (career Based)    
20-Jul Fri Role Play    
27-Jul Fri      House-Display Board Decoration
03-Aug Fri Hasya Natya Manchan    
10-Aug Fri  My Ambition(PPT)    
15-Aug Wed   Independence Day  
17-Aug Fri   English Debate
24-Aug Fri     Language-Flux Quiz
28-Sep Fri Hindi Niband Lekhan  
08-Oct Mon   Air Force Day  
12-Oct Fri     Kho-Kho Match
26-Oct Fri      Playing Instrument- My Passion
02-Nov Fri     Science Exhibition
05-Nov Mon   Diwali  
14-Nov Wed   Children’s Day  
16-Nov Fri  Radio-Show  
22-Nov Thurs  Ham,Naye Bharat ki Tasvir ( a discussion) Gurupurab & Communal Harmony Week  
04-Dec Tue   Navy Day  
07-Dec Fri    Armed Forces Flag Day Inter-Class Deliberation Contest
14-Dec Fri  Neeshabad (Mime)  
21-Dec Fri Idioms / Phrases    
24-Dec Mon   Christmas  
15-Jan Tues    Army Day  
17-Jan Thurs Life is Precious (Road Safety)
24-Jan Thurs   Girl Child Day
26-Jan Sat   Republic Day  
09-Feb Sat     Creations ( An open Painting Fest)