CCE Activities For Class I & II

DATE & MONTH DAY ACTIVITY CELEBRATION COMPETITION A DAY OUT
11-Apr Wed Information Booth- ALL about Me
18-Apr Wed Earth Day Eng Poem Recitation(Nature)
25-Apr Wed Documentary
02-May Wed Fun with  Shapes
09-May Wed Card making (Theme- My Mother)
10-May Thurs Mother’s Day
16-May Wed Mera Sapna, Mera Apana
23-May Wed Outing for Fun and Munch
01-Aug Wed Vegetable Printing Healthy Week
02-Aug Thurs Fruits and Salad Day
03-Aug Fri Healthy and Junk Food discussion
06-Aug Mon Table Etiquettes (Demo)
07-Aug Tues Sprouts Day
08-Aug Wed Quiz (Health is Wealth)
15-Aug Wed Independence Day
29-Aug Wed Class  Decoration
05-Sep Wed Teacher’s Day
12-Sep Wed English Calligraphy
19-Sep Wed Show and Tell
25-Sep Tues Visit to Stress Free Zone
26-Sep Wed Ye Desh Hai Mera (Fancy Dress)
03-Oct Wed My Wonderland – My Hand Span
08-Oct Mon Air Force Day
10-Oct Wed The Place I love to Visit
05-Nov Mon Diwali
14-Nov Wed Children’s Day
22-Nov Thurs Gurupurab&Communal Harmony Week
28-Nov Wed Lets Communicate
05-Dec Wed Races
07-Dec Wed Armed Forces Flag Day
12-Dec Wed Can You guess? (An Act Show)
24-Dec Mon Christmas
15-Jan Tues Army Day
24-Jan Thurs Girl Child Day
26-Jan Sat Republic Day